Real testimonials

It was my first time with this cosmetic surgery, I had no reference that could guide me or recommend any doctor, I was lost, I decided to read on the internet and among so many searches I found great opinions about Dr Cuesta, I went to visit him and when I left there I knew he would operate on me .. I perceived his professionalism, he gave me confidence. And here I am after a month and little operation, very happy with the results.

Source: masquemedicos.com

Hello everyone! I had a rhinoplasty last week with Dr. Cuesta and I couldn’t be happier. The nose is perfect and the postoperative period has been nothing compared to what I thought it would be. I recommend it to everyone

Source: masquemedicos.com

My personal opinion is that Dr. Carlos Cuesta has won recognition on many occasions since he is an excellent professional both doctor and person. I am very happy, after visiting several clinics and several doctors I decided and I was not mistaken. In my dedication a long time both before and after the operation you are not only his patient before surgery but also after the operation. He takes his job seriously and that makes him spend so much time. He likes to do well

Source: masquemedicos.com

I had surgery on August 6 of breast augmentation, and from the first appointment I was impressed by the professionalism and interest of Dr. Cuesta, which made me decide from that moment to operate. Throughout the process the treatment of both the doctor and Paki, has been exquisite, before, during and after the intervention. The result has been unbeatable, exceeding all the expectations I had, both physically and aesthetically. I would not hesitate to put myself back in his hands

Source: masquemedicos.com

I operated in March 2014 of tuberous breasts. From the beginning the treatment was very correct, on the first visit I had virtually no doubt of the operation . Dr Cuesta was very realistic and told me things as they are. The result has been very good, he was with me in the operating room for almost 5 hours. Together with their assistant they make a very good team. They are 100% accessible, in my case they have always treated me when it has been good for me, since I am from outside Valencia and they have never put me in any trouble.

Source: masquemedicos.com

Tuberous breast augmentation surgery in December 2013, I can only highlight his great professionalism.

The results are unbeatable, there is no trace of my tuberosity, excellent. He took his time in the operating room , and the truth, that he is an artist, creates with his hands, takes his work as something he enjoys, not as something that is Must do.

I do not reside in Spain and I had all kinds of facilities in terms of appointments, attention and anything I needed, I do not represent any problem.

Source: masquemedicos.com

He is a good professional, very attentive, he takes all the necessary time, he is meticulous and he likes a job well done. In my case I had a tummy tuck, because I was bad after pregnancy, in the same intervention I removed an umbilical hernia, the planned operation was 3 hours, but it lasted almost six showing off her professionalism by leaving nothing to chance ‘ and seen the result I choose to rebuild my belly button. I said if you quires a good surgeon aesthetical do not hesitate!

Source: masquemedicos.com

I had tuberous breast surgery and I could not be more satisfied with the result (there is no trace of tuberosity), I think I could not have found a more prepared surgeon , but above all more human, transparent and dedicated with his work, the only thing I have words of thanks to both Dr. Cuesta and Paqui, for the attention and dedication they have shown from the first moment. Today I am completely happy and much of it, I owe it to them! Thank you very much !

Source: masquemedicos.com

From Dr. Carlos Cuesta I received an excellent treatment, both personal and professional, almost without waiting, incredibly without any discomfort in the postoperative period and with an excellent final result. I would choose it again, without a doubt, if I needed the services provided

Source: masquemedicos.com

Hi there! On December 18, I had a breast encapsulation with a change of prosthesis and a labiaplasty of the labia majora and labia , the operation lasted a long time due to the state of my breasts. After more than a month of my operation and seeing the results I can not To be happier, the result is much better than I had imagined, and for that I am very grateful to Dr. CARLOS CUESTA ROMERO who is a great professional and excellent human being with paqui who helps you in everything.

Source: masquemedicos.com

I operated on a rhino a month ago and I am very happy with the result. The operation was scheduled to last 2 hours, but in the end it was 5 hours, until he was not happy with the result the doctor did not leave the operating room. It shows that he likes his work, that he seeks perfection and takes care of even the smallest detail. Painless post operative following his advice, Paky accessible 100% for everything I have needed. I only have words of thanks.

Source: masquemedicos.com

Good I have had a rhinoplasty 4 days ago. I watched several professionals and decided to take an appointment with Dr Cuesta by comments from the blog and really wrong I’m so happy, because it is a meticulous professional, and work to been fantastic, told me not to feel pain and it is true, I can only be happy and grateful. He gave me full confidence to put myself in his hands.

Source: masquemedicos.com

Hi there!

On August 27, I had tuberous breasts, an operation that lasted just over 4 hours. I can not be more than grateful.

The Dr Cuesta is a great professional who proves it since the first visit, always dedicating the time you need. The attention you receive and the results cannot be improved and together with Paqui you make a team 10, since she advises and helps you in everything.

Source: masquemedicos.com

Hello everyone. My name is Mercedes de Torrevieja. I chose Dr. Cuesta to do a rhinoplasty, he gave me confidence from day one. I had surgery 11 days ago and I love the result. He left me a super delicate nose for my face. I had no pain, only discomfort since I had to breathe through my mouth and luckily I’m already at work. Everyone is a good team and Carlos is a very professional person who shows his love for his work, including Paqui his wife, whenever you need her there.

Source: masquemedicos.com

I had an otoplasty a couple of months ago and I am very happy with the result. The doctor is very professional, both in the operation and in the post-operative . It has been painless and the perfect result.

Source: masquemedicos.com

Hi girls! I am Juani from Valencia and I have operated on a trunk lipo 2 months ago. I only have words of thanks, the so humane treatment I have encountered with Carlos and Paqui. He is a respectful, serious, hardworking, human, professional person and for me a body artist. Every day that passes I like my body more , it has taken years off me I am delighted as I have been and I am very happy !!! I wish I had met him before. Cheer up!!!

Source: masquemedicos.c

Hi girls! My name is Carmen and a month ago Dr. Carlos operated on my chest! I am still recovering but I am very happy !! Those who do not know clearly decide and if you want something ask! a kiss and encouragement !!

Source: masquemedicos.c

Hello my name is Rosa and I am 45 years old. I have had Rhinoplasty for 3 months and I am happy with the results. After many laps and visiting many surgeons, I did not end up deciding with anyone because they did not inspire confidence. As I met Dr. Cuesta knew I operate it, the deal is very close, the is a great professional, loves his job and it shows.

Source: masquemedicos.com

Dr. Carlos Cuesta operated on me at the IVO of a breast reconstruction in 2011 after suffering from cancer. A long and complicated operation that went great. Just say that he is a great professional who leaves nothing to chance. A serious person, very attentive and sincere that explains everything and is always thinking the best for you.

Source: masquemedicos.com

Hi, I had a little accident and I broke my nose and had to have surgery. Thank God I have found this team of professionals who have treated me great. The operation has been a success and I have been perfect. So I encourage everyone and from here I take the opportunity to send greetings to Doctor Carlos Cuesta Romero and his wife Paqui who are wonderful people and are the best. Thank you, thank you and thank you.

Source: masquemedicos.com

Operated for 2 days of rhinoplasty, NOTHING of Pain, close and unbeatable treatment. His lovely and very attentive wife. Team perfect: assistant, anesthetist.

Source: masquemedicos.com

On March 7, 2013 I performed a liposculpture with liposuction in the buttocks and the result has been very natural and harmonious. I am happy! He is a tremendously meticulous, precise and perfectionist surgeon. A true teacher. Thank you Doctor.

Source: masquemedicos.com

Before all lovely people, the and his wife Paki.

I operate with the doctor a month ago and I have only words of thanks to the , a serious and thoughtful person, explains everything perfectly professional, you spend the time necessary I remember every visit minimum ‘ve been an hour with the .

I am from abroad and at all times I have been able to comment any questions and have answered the second.

As for the operation really that not a single pain.

Simply LOVED

Source: masquemedicos.com

He is a professional, he tells you things as they are without hiding anything to want to sell you the operation.

As for the operation it has been glory, you anesthetize the room and go down to the operating theater totally quiet and waking I have not noticed anything about pain, simple discomfort, a few hands of holy, wonderful and just wear a day operated ..

The best thing is attention, when you need it you have it, everything good that I can say is little.

Source: masquemedicos.com

Professionalism is latent at all times, transparent, empathic, and human.

You choose Carlos and he operates you, nobody else.

He works by public and private, and makes reconstructions of people with cancer, worthy of an artist.

Only one person operates per day, being in the Operating Room for as long as is necessary for you.

Price very good, and above all HAVE THE SECURITY that you will look good, because it shows that he loves his job, because it is his vocation.

I have been very happy.

Source: masquemedicos.com

I am clear! Only makes 10days qm operate with Carlos (breast augmentation) and honestly only teng alagos to his trabajo.Fui to informarm ago + a year and all that I was the qm resolved tdas my doubts m explain pros and cons never wanted to sell me the bike, as many do. always telling the truth ahead! That says a lot about a person! I do not dedicate the typical 30min nooooo, I remember that it was more than 1h. telling it tod … and dsd qm operate daily follow my process!

Source: masquemedicos.com

I had surgery with Carlos Cuesta for breast augmentation a couple of months ago and I only have words of thanks to him and his team, especially his wife.

It has taken a large complex from me, I can finally put on the clothes I always dreamed of, in addition to the high self-esteem.

The very personalized treatment received, they follow you very closely and he has always treated me both before and after surgery.

It is totally recommended, 100%.

Source: masquemedicos.com

Hi, I’m Elena.

I had surgery with Dr. Carlos Cuesta the second week of November .

I wanted to thank the and his team! they are the best!

He is a very professional, serious and sincere person.

From the first consultation you dedicate the necessary time and it is always available (every hour of every day ) for any doubt or problem.

Not forgetting his wife, Paki, who is a woman’s charm !!

I am super happy with the attention, the post-operative and the result!

Source: masquemedicos.com

I am Esther Requena, I have had 2 children and I also breastfed them, so my breasts were “empty.” After several visits to different doctors, I finally found Dr. Cuesta who resolved all my doubts and operated on July 23 of breast augmentation.

I want to express the great tranquility that I had when I put myself in his hands because I consider him a great professional and if I had to operate again I would go to him without hesitation.

Source: masquemedicos.com

My name is Silvia Rezusta Perez . After three pregnancies and lactations I ended up with a shattered chest. My experience with the has been wonderful, an excellent professional and person, not forgetting Paki, a charm.

Source: masquemedicos.com

My Name Is Crowned Salas and I want to thank the Dr.D . Carlos Cuesta Romero ,, who operated on my husband of a basal cell carcinoma in Valencia. It was a difficult and risky operation since I amputate an eye, however his professionalism made it work out well, no. I just want to highlight him as a great professional but also for the humanity that overflows, and perfectionism when it comes to doing his job . Reconstructive surgery he did, allows him to go outside without shame.

Source: masquemedicos.com

Thank you for giving me back the urge to laugh , I never thought that me breast reduction would be so easy and I iva to bring as many positive changes in my life. I have left behind my continuous back pains that were changing my character, my general image has improved significantly and all without pain and without discomfort. I have nothing but words of thanks for your excellent professionalism and kindness in the deal. Paqui is an added value to your unbeatable attention. Thank you

Source: masquemedicos.com

What to say when you don’t have words… He has been a great surgeon, professional, and above all a great person. I operated breast augmentation and rhinoplasty, while … my post has been excellent, not only for not having pain ( even so having two operations at once) but also for their care, for your attention, always worried and available for attend me, whatever the day, even attending Saturdays.

Source: masquemedicos.com

I have known him for several years because of my illness since I was being treated at the IVO and he is a wonderful person, a good professional. He knows how to reach the heart of the patient. He is very human. We thank and bless God for having put us in our path. Doctor greet your wife on our side. Best regards. Chorus and Anselm.

Source: masquemedicos.com

My name is Regina. After 20 years I waiting to have surgery, always with fear, to finally find a doctor who inspires me confidence and I decido.Hace a month that I operated and I thank you for having given to this doctor because for me it was perfecto.Además of Being an excellent person is a great professional. Thanks to him I feel happy. I must tell you that mine was a breast reconstruction . I recommend it to everyone.

Source: masquemedicos.com

I am recently operated since Wednesday, I made pip replacement more reconstruction of mama.es a great professional, good people and his wife is a sweetie, they treat you like family ia call you every hour to see how everything is going. others who only call you to hook you at all costs and call you lowering prices and making criticisms of other surgeons. Anyway , paqui a 10 is little. Thank God that my intuition did not fail.

Source: masquemedicos.com

I have had breast surgery since 2004 and the truth is that I am very grateful, they were perfect and today with the times that run with this defective prosthesis , I am one of the few lucky ones, thanks to a good doctor who thinks about his patients and not so much in money, it is one of the few that has never used them. And this surrounded by a good team, so that once more , thanks Dr. 100% recommended.

Source: masquemedicos.com

In my case, he has been my savior. Thanks to him I have smiled again .

Source: masquemedicos.com

From the first moment it transmits seriousness and kindness. Later, the tranquility that it transmits before surgery is surprising.

I have received a very personal treatment , at all times I have felt calm knowing that I was in good hands. A posteriori my intuition has proved me right.

I’m super happy.

Thanks Dr. Cuesta.

Maria Cebrian

Source: masquemedicos.com

He is a surgeon who transmits confidence because of the breadth of knowledge he has and the very cordial way with which he makes you understand. When you operate you do not feel pain and ask to see you very often with what the post is a very controlled follow-up, I perceived that he lives a medical vocation unlike some who in consultation make you feel a client instead of a patient. Thank you Doctor Cuesta for everything you have done for me

Source: masquemedicos.com

It reaches excellence, both in the previous information, in which it clears any hint of doubt, providing both the probabilities of success and probable complications. He is a very sober, rational man , extremely scrupulous with his work, giving you a very conformable support regarding the security of finding yourself before a true professional. My degree of satisfaction has been maximum, since aesthetically I have fulfilled the idealized.

Source: masquemedicos.com – Melina

I had surgery on March 21 of breast reduction due to back problems. I only have words of thanks for both Doctor Cuesta, and Paqui who is charming and for the anesthesiologist and operating room assistant who were waiting for her to be calm and well. The operation a success. The attention is unbeatable, it explains everything very well, it helps you in the doubts, they are pending that you are well and very attentive.

Thank you for everything, you have given me back my health and joy

Source: masquemedicos.com – Mónica

Hello I operated breast augmentation in January with Carlos slope in excellent surgeon and as a person even more q say paqui I have no words to describe the truly great professionals and very human.

The day of the aperacion down to super happy operating room was like a cloud anesthetize you a bit in the room and it ‘s a wonder anything q not you nervous unlike those of the more quiet. The anesthetist also a very nice grace. I am very happy

Source: masquemedicos.com – Maribel

In rhinoplasty it is surely the best in Valencia, I touch up my partition wall, wings, column , tip, giba and surely something else.

Well I had a horrible nose now 3 months ago of the operation and I have a very different nose in harmony with my face, natural that I do not notice that it is operated and that I still have it with inflammation. I recommend going as a first option to your consultation You will see the professionalism, the good treatment and the price is fine.

I’m super happy (I’m a boy) everything went perfect.

Source: masquemedicos.com – Juan

From the first moment I knew that Dr Cuesta would operate on me .

It resolves all doubts and is honest with expectations . I did a rhinoplasty in February and the result is already showing phenomenal

Source: masquemedicos.com – Dulce

6 years ago that Doctor Cuesta rebuilt my lower eyelid of the right eye after an excision of it.

His surgical skill, his sober but full of honesty attitude, his humanity and his good work take me every year to visit him and congratulate me that he was the surgeon who intervened me in several of the multiple operations that my illness required.

Thank you Carlos, forever and from the heart.

Source: masquemedicos.com – Laura

Hello, my name is Eva, I have operated on labiaplasty with Dr it costs the day 28/6 and I am delighted with the result and the youthful aspect that I have stayed, Dr Cuesta is great human and professional and is very methodical and meticulous in his work, I am more than grateful to the .

Source: masquemedicos.com – Eva

God blesses each person with a gift. Al Dr.Cuesta did with skill and art in those hands that have surely únicas.En my case has been an increase in breast, went intervened on July 22, the information pre totally clear and honest he advised me what I I required as a good patient that I am heeded all his advice.

Operate only one patient per day so you can devote all the necessary hours that may be needed, without haste and with great care and that shows in everything.

Source: masquemedicos.com – Susi

have been very happy with both the result of breast augmentation and the treatment, since they are lovely. And my chest has been so natural that nobody notices anything, just what I was looking for. They explain everything in detail before and after. And they always have a place to assist you at any time of the day. The surgery was precise and painless, only with the normal post-operative discomfort , but without great pain. If I have surgery again it will be with Dr Cuesta without a doubt.

Source: masquemedicos.com – Luz

Hi m name is Rocio. 1 month ago I operated with Dr. Cuesta de rhinoplasty. It was my second intervention after another surgeon had made an unsuccessful one in which I had been practically the same. Upon entering the consultation he and Paqui m perfectly understood what I wanted and needed.

I was inspired by the greatest confidence and from that moment I knew he would be my surgeon. From day 1 after my intervention I could already see the huge difference and today I can only say that I am HAPPY

Source: masquemedicos.com – Rocío

I have no words to thank D. Carlos and of course Paqui for how happy I feel as well as impressed because it has exceeded my expectations. Today 22 days ago I had breast surgery , I was a carrier of PIP and it was not an easy surgery ( reconstructive explantation with self- prosthesis using gland and capsule). I have been advised both before, during and after feeling at all times accompanied in my decision not to wear prostheses.

Source: masquemedicos.com – Trinidad

I have been intervened by Doctor Cuesta, with full satisfaction despite the minimal complications that have had nothing to do with his work, but with my intolerance to betadine for example, or the thorough cleaning he did in my breasts full of cysts that They were benign but have produced subsequent inflammations … in short … I recommend this surgeon but no longer for his professional knowledge, for the results … but for the exclusive, personal, human treatment that I have received … it is as if a family member operated on you . .attentive , worried, and eye !!! without schedules … he always answers you always attends to you he repeats things all the necessary times … it is exceptional … with him the mold was broken … I wish we had A DOCTOR ROMERO IN EACH HOSPITAL, IN EACH SPECIALTY, IN EACH CITY … I travel 350 km to be intervened by him … and he would always put me back in his hands.

My thanks to your team – Professional and personal quality, a great luck. …

ALWAYS BEHIND A FORMIDABLE MAN THERE IS A GRAM WOMAN … THANKS …

Source: Estheticon – María M

I operated my chest with him a few years ago due to a problem I had . I visited many surgeons, but Carlos and his assistant especially liked me. He focused completely on my needs and from the minute 0 he was frank in the sense of what he could do and what he couldn’t. Later I returned with other questions about the chest and other issues and have shown equal or more attentive than in my first visits. I think it’s the best I know, both professionally and personally. I recommend it

Source: Directmap – Sandra Abia Bárcena

Formidable in absolutely everything

Source: Encarnación Ortega Pereda

I was very lucky to find Dr. Cuesta among thousands of doctors, and I say this because it really was, a true and absolute fortune to find with him. None of my relatives knew bone that was not recommended. Already in consultation I was affected by the professionalism and serenity that transmitted and for that reason, I did not want to look any further. Thorough and neat at work and with a first-class assistant who does not stop attending to you and accompany you throughout the process.

Source: Elena – masquemedicos.com

Hi, I’m Aroa, a 20-year-old girl who was operated for a rhinoplasty on November 9. A month has passed since the operation and I am very happy with my result.

Source: Aroa – masquemedicos.com

A month ago I put myself in his hands to perform a liposculpture of cartucheras and inner thigh face and although this wonderful surgeon says that I still have much to see the final result I have to say that I am very happy with the current result Sometimes I look in the mirror and I don’t see myself. As one friend told me “they have done magic with your legs.”

Source: Sandra – masquemedicos.com

They are a team of professionals both Doctor and Paqui, very human, they attend you perfectly at any time and at any time, the treatment is like family, I have 3 days operated on breast augmentation and pexia and the truth that I am very happy , is more the doctor removed a lump that I had in the chest, I am very happy, as well as with the results as with the deal. They are great.

Source: Jennyfer – masquemedicos.com

I had a breast reduction and I am more than happy, both with the operation and the result of it , as with the attention and professionalism that characterizes Dr. Cuesta and his wife Paqui. If one day I had to operate on something else I would not hesitate to go to them.

Source: Carmen – masquemedicos.com

»Finally» after 30 years the time has come to remove what was left over from my body after weighing 123 kg in my youth. Together with Gynecomastia, Dr. Carlos Cuesta, I had a tummy tuck and although it has been a short time since the operations (50 days ) I am completely satisfied, happy and happy with the results, since seeing the evolution, I imagine little more or less as will be the result of them past time.

Someone-something and chance, led me to click on the name of this “MAGICIAN” of the surgery and the comments of some of the previous patients who have passed through their hands, convinced me that it must be the one who I made it possible.

I do not know yet the word that can define with justice all the gratitude that I profess to him and his team, because , be careful, let’s keep in mind that a great professional could only work with a GREAT TEAM, and I can testify that Dr. Cuesta , is surrounded by the best.

Humbly and wholeheartedly THANK YOU

Source: lubro64 – multiestetica

I had rhinoplasty almost a month ago, and I am very happy with the result, both the doctor and his assistant have had a close and professional treatment, from the first moment they resolved my doubts and transmitted the confidence I was looking for. I have nothing but good words to them and I recommend it 100%

Source: Tamyhappy – multiestetica

»Finally» after 30 years the time has come to remove what was left over from my body after weighing 123 kg in my youth. Together with Gynecomastia, Dr. Carlos Cuesta, I had a tummy tuck and although it has been a short time since the operations (50 days ) I am completely satisfied, happy and happy with the results, since seeing the evolution, I imagine little more or less as will be the result of them past time.

Someone-something and chance, led me to click on the name of this “MAGICIAN” of the surgery and the comments of some of the previous patients who have passed through their hands, convinced me that it must be the one who I made it possible.

I do not know yet the word that can define with justice all the gratitude that I profess to him and his team, because , be careful, let’s keep in mind that a great professional could only work with a GREAT TEAM, and I can testify that Dr. Cuesta , is surrounded by the best.

Humbly and wholeheartedly THANK YOU

Source: lubro64 – Multiestética

Dr. Carlos Cuesta is a professional, a magician would rather say. An example of this is that even the same profession colleagues share this opinion, without knowing it. I went to a routine visit with my family doctor and he told me verbatim: The prettiest breasts and best posts I’ve ever seen.

A few weeks later, he repeated to my mother that he loved how they had left me, very natural and implanted in the right place. What if I would recommend it ? 100%, both he and his wife Paqui, are unique, attentive 24 hours a day, do not mind working on Sundays or holidays because they love what they do and it shows.

If you have doubts, you just have to visit it to be convinced , in a single query, I have it clear and look no further.

Source: ElenaRM – Multiestética

Dr. Carlos Cuesta is a professional, a magician would rather say. An example of this is that even the same profession colleagues share this opinion, without knowing it. I went to a routine visit with my family doctor and he told me verbatim: The prettiest breasts and best posts I’ve ever seen.

A few weeks later, he repeated to my mother that he loved how they had left me, very natural and implanted in the right place. What if I would recommend it ? 100%, both he and his wife Paqui, are unique, attentive 24 hours a day, do not mind working on Sundays or holidays because they love what they do and it shows.

Source: Google – Elena Román

Good! I leave this review for all those people who are looking for a good plastic surgeon and are a little lost as I was at the time. In my case for rhinoplasty. ☺

After some time researching on the internet (since I did not know any person, who could recommend me a surgeon firsthand), I made a list of some of the most mentioned in the forums and I visited them.

Among all of them, Dr. Carlos Cuesta (who was the one with the most positive ratings), is the one who gave me the most confidence since the first consultation. Even so, I had a brief period of reflection until I made the decision (you have to assimilate all the information that they tell each other and draw your own conclusions).

Finally I chose it for these reasons: his detailed way of explaining the problems that my nose presented and the way in which surgery could improve them (always realistically), before deciding on him he had no problem in treating me more times to solve new doubts that were arising, he showed me a multitude of photos of surgeries that he had performed (important because they give you a clear idea of how it works and not everyone does it), you could compare an artist as he traces by hand on the photos of your nose the touches that he will do later in the surgery, because rhinoplasty was a surgery that he performed much more frequently than the rest of surgeons he had visited (there are many who do more chest operations than nose, for example) and because the day you opera is dedicated exclusively to you (do not cite more surgeries that day and there is the time it takes). In addition, the rest of his team and specifically Paqui are very nice people, who are always at your disposal for any unforeseen event that may arise.

3 months ago I had surgery and for now I am very happy with the results (I hope that everything will continue as well until the end � ). Before surgery I was unable to get an idea of how my nose was going to look and I was afraid of looking like a different person, but no, it’s me, an improved version ! � My case was a septorinoplasty (I had, among other things, a very crooked nose due to old trauma).

For both I will recommend that if you plan to have in mind operaros Dr. Cuesta in your “list”. Few will have such passion for their work, patience and dedication for the patient.

Source: Google – Silvia

I am super happy and grateful to Doctor Carlos Cuesta, since my case was complicated. My breasts were asymmetrical and very droopy due to my frequent weight changes, which causes the skin to wean. The surgical work has been an absolute success, I have the breasts again at the ideal height, the asymmetry has been corrected and also very important: it has evaluated exactly the size of prosthesis suitable for my body (weight, height, etc. ) and also taking into account Count my wishes regarding how much increase I wanted.

Apart deserves all the indications and pampering put by Paqui to prevent previous complications, during and after the intervention, I have felt very well attended in all the doubts and precautions that have indicated me to guarantee a good postoperative, as it has been. Great doctor with a long history that allows him to deal with cases like mine with experience and guarantees.

Source: Doctoralia – Laura

I have known Dr Cuesta for 20 years as a patient and professional. His surgical expertise is known to all who work in the healthcare world but perhaps what many people do not know is the honesty, sincerity , altruism and immense professional ethics that professes their patients. I would n’t put myself in the hands of any other plastic surgeon . Thank you very much for your wonderful attention .

Source: Doctoralia – Silvia

Great knowledge and very clear previous explanation. Final result of excellent surgery . Thank you.

Source: Doctoralia – Javier

From the first visit to the reviews after the operation everything was great. He gave us a lot of tranquility and conveyed so much professionalism that we certainly chose him. So much so that several relatives and friends have come to him for plastic surgery operations and have been very happy

Source: Doctoralia – World traveler

His professionalism and 24-hour care give a lot of peace and security as a patient. Carlos is neat and thorough in his work, he takes care of every detail and does not mind attending you on a Sunday or even a holiday.

Without a doubt, I would repeat my experience with him

Source: Doctoralia – Elena

At all times I have felt food with a lot of information and a lot of tact very well explained and everything perfect as I wanted, I only have words of gratitude if I had to operate from another series of his hand. Thank you

Source: Doctoralia – sergioyanton

He is an excellent professional, I operated on my chest and everything went great, I am very happy. If I operated again I would operate again.

Source: Doctoralia – Lavinia

In my opinion, Dr. Cuesta is a great professional, very human. Years ago I underwent an intervention and I was very happy, so much so that a fibroadenoma was detected 10 years later and I got back into his hands.

Source: Doctoralia – Ana Isabel

Very good treatment, it generated a good confidence. It is the second time that I am going to consult you about doubts, it is very attentive and today I have none, this October I will put myself in your hands.

Source: Doctoralia -Lidia Martinez

Dr. Carlos Cuesta Romero, I met you through your page, I chose you among three surgeons, and I have realized that my intuition did not fail me., I chose the best, both professionally and personally, this makes me happy, a fantastic professional and a great person, thanks for being part of my life

Lola Cobo Muñoz

Source: Doctoralia – Lola Cobo Muñoz

I am super happy and grateful to Doctor Carlos Cuesta, since my case was complicated. My breasts were asymmetrical and very droopy due to my frequent weight changes, which causes the skin to wean. The surgical work has been an absolute success, I have the breasts again at the ideal height, the asymmetry has been corrected and also very important: it has evaluated exactly the size of prosthesis suitable for my body (weight, height, etc. ) and also taking into account Count my wishes regarding how much increase I wanted.

Apart deserves all the indications and pampering put by Paqui to prevent previous complications, during and after the intervention, I have felt very well attended in all the doubts and precautions that have indicated me to guarantee a good postoperative, as it has been. Great doctor with a long history that allows him to deal with cases like mine with experience and guarantees.

Source: Doctoralia – María

The. Dr.Carlos cuesta.un great doctor and a great persona.una attention excelente.me operated in la.nariz and was successful without problems either before or after the impressive results and certainly if you have to operate my choice would be the .doctor costs … a great surgeon … a big hug for the doctor and all his team …

Source: Doctoralia – Alberto

It’s been a year since I had surgery with Dr. Cuesta, and today I would do it again.

From the minute 1 the guarantee of quality of the prostheses, their way of working, always offering the best fully personalized treatment … They made that after a long search, I decided to put myself in their hands (I must say that my knowledge about the world sanitary made me very demanding).

So, according to my experience, I totally recommend it. However, before undergoing any surgical procedure, it must be clear that it involves risks and that strict hygiene and care are required

Source: Doctoralia – Lotus flower

The Dr Cuesta undoubtedly has been a great professional. The result has been spectacular. I’m very happy!

The best was the humane treatment and confidence that Paqui and Dr. Cuesta gave me from the moment I entered through the door. I am very grateful to you for everything you have done for me .

Source: Doctoralia – Alba